Amber Lynn Natusch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amber Lynn Natusch

List of Books Amber Lynn Natusch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amber Lynn Natusch. Find my selection in date order of Amber Lynn Natusch.

Amber Lynn Natusch List of Books to Read

Caged Books

Caged (2011)           

Haunted        (2012)           

Framed          (2012)           

Scarred          (2012)           

Fractured      (2013)           

Tarnished      (2013)           

Strayed          (2014)           

Concealed     (2015)           

Betrayed       (2015)           

Light and Shadow Books

Tempted by Evil       (2012)           

Unborn Books

Unborn          (2014)           

Unseen          (2015)           

Unspoken     (2019)           

Force of Nature Books

From the Ashes       (2016)           

Into the Storm         (2017)           

Beyond the Shadows         (2017)

Blue-Eye Bomb Books

Live Wire       (2016)           

Kill Switch     (2017)           

Dead Zone    (2018)           

Hometown Antihero Books

Dare You to Lie        (2018)           

Don’t Say a Word    (2019)           

Zodiac Curse: Harem of Shadows Books

Eve of Eternal Night           (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Undertow     (2013)

List of books by Amber Lynn Natusch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amber Lynn Natusch.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *