Amber Benson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amber Benson

List of Books Amber Benson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amber Benson. Find my selection in date order of Amber Benson.

Amber Benson List of Books to Read

Ghosts Of Albion Books

Astray            (2004)           

Accursed       (2005)           

Initiation       (2006)           

Witchery       (2006)           

Calliope Reaper-Jones Books

Death’s Daughter    (2009)           

Cat’s Claw     (2010)           

Serpent’s Storm      (2011)           

How to be Death     (2012)           

The Golden Age of Death  (2013)           

Echo Park Coven Books

The Witches of Echo Park (2015)           

The Last Dream Keeper     (2016)           

The End of Magic    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Seven Whistlers           (2006)           

Among the Ghosts  (2010)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Zombies vs. Robots: Mademoiselle Consuela and Her Army of One          (2012)           

Short Story Collections

Urban Enemies        (2017)           

Don’t Go Alone        (2017)           


Standalone Plays

Death and Buses     (2015)

Graphic Novels

Bloodsucker Tales, Vol. 2  (2005)           

Shadowplay  (2006)           

Blood-Stained Sword         (2011)           

List of books by Amber Benson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amber Benson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *