Amanda Stevens Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Stevens

List of Books Amanda Stevens with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Stevens. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Stevens.

Amanda Stevens List of Books to Read

Dreamscapes: Whispers Of Love Books

The Seventh Night  (1993)           

The Perfect Kiss       (1993)

Kingsley Baby Books

The Hero’s Son        (1998)           

The Brother’s Wife (1998)           

The Long-Lost Heir (1998)

Gallagher Justice Books

The Littlest Witness           (2000)           

Secret Admirer        (2000)           

Forbidden Lover      (2000)           

Gallagher Justice     (2003)           


Eden’s Children Books

The Innocent            (2001)           

The Tempted            (2001)           

The Forgiven            (2001)           

Matchmakers Underground Books

Unauthorized Passion        (2004)           

Intimate Knowledge           (2005)           

Matters of Seduction         (2005)

Maximum Men Books

Magnum Force Man          (2009)

Graveyard Queen Books

The Restorer            (2011)           

The Kingdom            (2011)           

The Abandoned       (2011)           

The Prophet (2012)           

The Visitor    (2016)           

The Sinner    (2016)           

The Awakening        (2017)


Graveyard Queen Books

The Abandoned is a prequel novella to the previous two books in the series.

Twilight’s Children Books

Criminal Behavior   (2019)           

Incriminating Evidence      (2019)           

Killer Investigation  (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Killing Moon (1986)           

The Dreaming          (1987)           

Love is a Stranger   (1991)           

Angels Don’t Cry      (1993)           

Obsessed!     (1993)           

Fade to Black           (1994)           

Dark Obsession        (1995)           

A Baby’s Cry (1996)           

Stranger in Paradise           (1996)           

A Man of Secrets    (1996)           

The Second Mrs. Malone  (1997)           

Somebody’s Baby   (1998)           

Lover, Stranger        (1999)           

The Bodyguard’s Assignment       (2000)           

Nighttime Guardian           (2001)           

Secret Sanctuary     (2002)           

Confessions of the Heart   (2003)           

Her Stolen Past        (2003)           

Colorado Confidential        (2003)           

Just Past Midnight  (2004)           

Going to Extremes  (2005)           

The Edge of Eternity           (2005)           

Secrets of His Own (2006)           

Double Life   (2006)           

The Dollmaker         (2007)           

The Devil’s Footprints        (2008)           

Texas Ransom          (2008)           

The Whispering Room       (2009)           

Showdown in West Texas (2009)           

Pine Lake       (2017)           

Bishop’s Rock           (2017)           

Whispering Springs            (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

Britney Spears: The Illustrated Story     (2000)

List of books by Amanda Stevens

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Stevens.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *