Amanda Scott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Scott

List of Books Amanda Scott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Scott. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Scott.

Amanda Scott List of Books to Read

Border Trilogy Books

Border Bride (1990)           

Border Fire   (2000)           

Border Storm           (2001)

Bath Books

The Bath Quadrille (1991)           

Bath Charade           (1991)           

The Bath Eccentric’s Son   (1992)

Highland Books

Highland Fling          (1995)           

Highland Secrets     (1997)           

Highland Treasure  (1998)           

Highland Spirits       (1999)

Dangerous Books

Dangerous Games  (1996)           

Dangerous Angels   (1997)           

Dangerous Illusions            (1997)           

Dangerous Lady      (1999)

Secret Clan Books

Abducted Heiress    (2001)           

Hidden Heiress        (2002)           

Highland Bride         (2003)           

Reiver’s Bride           (2003)

Isles / Templars Books

Highland Princess   (2004)           

Lord of the Isles       (2005)           

Prince of Danger     (2005)           

Lady’s Choice           (2006)           

Knight’s Treasure    (2007)           

King of Storms         (2007)           

Border Trilogy 2 Books

Border Wedding     (2008)           

Border Lass  (2008)           

Border Moonlight   (2009)

Galloway Trilogy Books

Tamed by a Laird     (2009)           

Seduced by a Rogue           (2009)           

Tempted by a Warrior       (2010)           

Scottish Knights Trilogy Books

Highland Master     (2011)           

Highland Hero          (2011)           

Highland Lover        (2012)           

Lairds of the Loch Books

The Laird’s Choice   (2012)           

The Knight’s Temptress     (2013)           

The Warrior’s Bride            (2014)

Border Nights Books

Moonlight Raider    (2014)           

Devil’s Moon            (2015)

Highland Nights Books

The Kissing Stone    (2018)

Standalone Novels

The Fugitive Heiress           (1981)           

The Kidnapped Bride          (1983)           

The Indomitable Miss Harris        (1983)           

Ravenwood’s Lady  (1984)           

An Affair of Honor  (1984)           

Lady Hawk’s Folly    (1985)           

The Battling Bluestocking (1985)           

Lady Escapade         (1986)           

Lord Abberley’s Nemesis   (1986)           

Mistress of the Hunt          (1987)           

Lord Greyfalcon’s Reward (1988)           

Lady Brittany’s Choice       (1988)           

Greyfalcon’s Reward          (1988)           

The Madcap Marchioness            (1989)           

The Dauntless Miss Wingrave      (1989)           

Lord Lyford’s Secret           (1990)           

The Forthright Lady Gillian           (1992)           

The Rose at Twilight           (1992)           

The Fickle Fortune-Hunter            (1993)           

Lady Meriel’s Duty  (1994)           

The Bawdy Bride     (1995)           

The Reluctant Highlander (2017)

List of books by Amanda Scott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Scott.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *