Amanda Lee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Lee

List of Books Amanda Lee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Lee. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Lee.

Amanda Lee List of Books to Read

Embroidery Mysteries Books

The Quick and the Thread (2010)           

Stitch Me Deadly    (2011)           

Thread Reckoning   (2011)           

The Long Stitch Good Night         (2012)           

Thread on Arrival    (2012)           

Cross-Stitch Before Dying (2013)           

Thread End   (2014)           

Wicked Stitch          (2015)           

The Stitching Hour  (2015)           

Better Off Thread   (2016)

List of books by Amanda Lee

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Lee.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *