Amanda Forester Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Forester

List of Books Amanda Foresterwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Forester. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Forester.

Amanda ForesterList of Books to Read

Highlander Books

The Highlander’s Sword    (2010)           

The Highlander’s Heart      (2011)           

True Highland Spirit           (2012)           

Highland Bride’s Choice     (2013)

Marriage Mart Books

A Wedding in Springtime  (2013)           

A Midsummer Bride           (2013)           

A Winter Wedding  (2014)

Highland Trouble Books


The Highlander’s Bride      (2015)           

The Highlander’s Noel        (2015)           

My Highland Rebel (2017)           

Daring Marriages Books

If the Earl Only Knew          (2016)           

Earl Interrupted      (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Wrong Highland Bridegroom           (2014)           

The Trouble with a Highland Bride         (2014)           

Highland Christmas Bride (2016)

List of books by Amanda Forester

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Forester.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *