Amanda Foody Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Foody

List of Books Amanda Foody with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Foody. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Foody.

Amanda Foody List of Books to Read

Shadow Game Books

Ace of Shades          (2018)           

King of Fools (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Daughter of the Burning City       (2017)           

List of books by Amanda Foody

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Foody.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *