Amanda Flower Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Flower      

List of Books Amanda Flower with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Flower. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Flower.

Amanda Flower List of Books to Read

India Hayes Books

Maid of Murder      (2010)           

Murder in a Basket (2012)

Appleseed Creek Mysteries Books

A Plain of Death      (2012)           

A Plain Scandal        (2013)           

A Plain Disappearance       (2013)           

A Plain Malice          (2014)

Andi Boggs Books

Andi Unexpected    (2013)           

Andi Under Pressure          (2014)           

Andi Unstoppable   (2015)

Living History Museum Mysteries Books

The Final Reveille    (2015)           

The Final Tap            (2016)           

The Final Vow          (2017)           

Magical Bookshop Mysteries Books

Crime and Poetry    (2016)           

Prose and Cons        (2016)           

Murders and Metaphors  (2019)

Amish Candy Shop Mysteries Books

Assaulted Caramel  (2017)           

Lethal Licorice         (2018)           

Premeditated Peppermint            (2018)           

Toxic Toffee  (2019)           

Criminally Cocoa     (2019)           

Magic Garden Mysteries Books

Flowers and Foul Play        (2018)           

Death and Daisies   (2018)

List of books by Amanda Flower

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Flower.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *