Amanda Cross Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Cross

List of Books Amanda Cross with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Cross. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Cross.

Amanda Cross List of Books to Read

Kate Fansler Books

In the Last Analysis (1964)           

The James Joyce Murder   (1967)           

Poetic Justice           (1970)           

The Theban Mysteries       (1971)           

The Question of Max         (1976)           

Death in a Tenured Position         (1981)           

Sweet Death, Kind Death  (1984)           

No Word From Winifred   (1986)           

The Players Come Again    (1990)           

An Imperfect Spy    (1995)           

A Trap for Fools       (1998)           

The Puzzled Heart   (1998)           

Honest Doubt          (2000)           

The Edge of Doom  (2002)

List of books by Amanda Cross

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Cross.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *