Amanda Carmack Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Carmack

List of Books Amanda Carmack with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Carmack. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Carmack.

Amanda Carmack List of Books to Read

Kate Haywood Elizabethan Mysteries Books

Murder at Hatfield House (2013)           

Murder at Westminster Abbey   (2014)           

Murder in the Queen’s Garden   (2015)           

Murder at the Queen’s Masquerade     (2015)           

Murder at Whitehall          (2015)           

Murder at Fontainebleau (2016)

List of books by Amanda Carmack

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Amanda Carmack.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *