Amanda Bouchet Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Bouchet

List of Books Amanda Bouchet with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Bouchet. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Bouchet.

Amanda Bouchet List of Books to Read

Kingmaker Trilogy Books


A Promise of Fire     (2016)           

Breath of Fire           (2017)           

Heart On Fire           (2017)           

Endeavor Books

Nightchaser  (2019)

List of books by Amanda Bouchet

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Bouchet.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *