Amanda Ashley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amanda Ashley

List of Books Amanda Ashley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amanda Ashley. Find my selection in date order of Amanda Ashley.

Amanda Ashley List of Books to Read

Morgan Creek

As Twilight Falls       (2013)           

Twilight Dreams      (2015)           

Twilight Desires       (2018)           

Brynn Tor

Donovan’s Woman (2016)           

Quinn’s Lady            (2016)           

Quinn’s Revenge     (2016)

Embrace Books

Embrace the Night (1995)           

Midnight Embrace  (2002)           

His Dark Embrace    (2012)

Vampire Books

Shades of Gray        (1998)           

After Sundown        (2003)           

Desire After Dark    (2006)           

Children Of The Night Books

Night’s Kiss   (2005)           

Night’s Touch           (2007)           

Night’s Master         (2008)           

Night’s Pleasure      (2008)           

Night’s Mistress      (2013)           

Night’s Promise       (2014)

Everlasting Books

Everlasting Kiss        (2010)           

Everlasting Desire   (2010)

Bound Books

Bound by Night       (2011)           

Bound By Blood      (2011)           

Standalone Novels

Deeper Than the Night      (1996)           

A Darker Dream       (1997)           

The Captive  (2000)           

A Whisper of Eternity        (2004)           

Dead Sexy     (2007)           

Dead Perfect            (2008)           

Immortal Sins          (2009)           

Beneath a Midnight Moon           (2012)           

Desire the Night      (2012)           

Midnight and Moonlight   (2013)           

Maidens Song          (2013)           

Moonlight     (2014)           

Beauty’s Beast         (2014)           

Night’s Surrender   (2015)           

Warrior’s Lady         (2016)           

Sunlight         (2016)           

A Fire in the Blood  (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Music of the Night      (2010)           

Jessie’s Girl   (2011)           

Sandy’s Angel           (2011)           

Masquerade (2013)           

Short Story Collections

Sunlight, Moonlight           (1997)           

After Twilight           (2001)           

Midnight Pleasures (2003)

List of books by Amanda Ashley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amanda Ashley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *