Amalie Howard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Amalie Howard

List of Books Amalie Howard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Amalie Howard. Find my selection in date order of Amalie Howard.

Amalie Howard List of Books to Read

Cruentus Curse Books

Bloodspell     (2011)           

Bloodcraft    (2015)           

Bloodbound (2017)

Aquarathi Books

Waterfell       (2013)           

Oceanborn   (2014)           

Seamonster  (2014)

Riven Dulogy Books

The Almost Girl        (2014)           

The Fallen Prince     (2018)           

Alpha Goddess Books

Alpha Goddess        (2014)           

Dark Goddess          (2018)

Lords of Essex Books

My      (2016)           

My Darling, My Disaster    (2017)           

My Hellion, My Heart         (2017)           

My Scot, My Surrender     (2018)

Tartans & Titans Books

Sweet Home Highlander   (2018)           

A Lord for the Lass  (2018)           

What a Scot Wants            (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Beast of Beswick         (2019)

List of books by Amalie Howard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Amalie Howard.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *