Alyssa Rose Ivy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alyssa Rose Ivy

List of Books Alyssa Rose Ivy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alyssa Rose Ivy. Find my selection in date order of Alyssa Rose Ivy.

Alyssa Rose Ivy List of Books to Read

Afterglow Trilogy Books

Beckoning Light       (2011)           

Perilous Light           (2012)           

Enduring Light         (2013)


Clayton Falls Books

Derailed         (2012)           

Veer   (2012)           

Wrecked       (2013)           

Crescent Chronicles Books

Flight  (2012)           

Focus (2013)           

Found            (2013)           

First & Forever        (2014)           

First    (2014)           

Empire Chronicles Books

Soar    (2013)           

Search           (2014)           

Stay    (2014)           

Savor  (2015)           

Storm (2015)

Hazards Books


The Hazards of Skinny Dipping    (2013)           

The Hazards of a One Night Stand          (2014)           

The Hazards of Sex on the Beach            (2014)           

The Hazards of Mistletoe  (2014)           

The Hazards of Sleeping with a Friend   (2015)

Mixology Books

Shaken Not Stirred (2014)           

On The Rocks           (2014)

Dire Wolves Chronicles Books

Dire    (2014)           

Dusk   (2015)           

Dawn (2015)           

Allure Chronicles Books

Seduction’s Kiss       (2015)           

Lure    (2015)           

Lust    (2015)           

Lost    (2016)           

Love   (2016)           

Forged Chronicles Books

Forged in Stone       (2015)           

Forged in Ice            (2016)           

Forged in Fire           (2016)           

Forged in Light        (2017)           

Grizzly Brothers Chronicles Books

Hunt   (2016)           

Heat   (2016)           

Corded Saga Books

Corded           (2017)           

Cornered       (2017)           

Pteron Chronicles Books

Torn   (2017)           

Tempt            (2018)           

Heart Chronicles Books

Heart of the Wolf    (2017)           

Heart of the Lion     (2019)

Willow Harbor Books

Shifter’s Fate            (2017)           

Vampire Emails Series (with Jennifer Snyder) Books

Potions & Fangs      (2018)

Half Light Books

Stardust        (2018)           

Stargaze        (2018)           

Starless          (2018)           

Starburst       (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Life After Falling      (2015)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Full Moons and Mistletoe (2016)           

Full Moons and Candy Canes       (2017)

List of books by Alyssa Rose Ivy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alyssa Rose Ivy.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *