Alyssa Maxwell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alyssa Maxwell

List of Books Alyssa Maxwell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alyssa Maxwell. Find my selection in date order of Alyssa Maxwell.

Alyssa Maxwell List of Books to Read

Gilded Newport Mysteries Books

Murder at the Breakers     (2014)           

Murder at Marble House  (2014)           

Murder at Beechwood      (2015)           

Murder at Rough Point     (2016)           

Murder at Chateau sur Mer         (2017)           

Murder at Ochre Court     (2018)           

Murder at Crossways         (2019)

Lady and Lady’s Maid Books

Murder Most Malicious    (2015)           

A Pinch of Poison    (2016)           

A Devious Death      (2017)           

A Murderous Marriage      (2019)

List of books by Alyssa Maxwell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alyssa Maxwell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *