Alyssa Day Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alyssa Day

List of Books Alyssa Day with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alyssa Day. Find my selection in date order of Alyssa Day.

Alyssa Day List of Books to Read

Warriors Of Poseidon Books

Atlantis Rising          (2007)           

Atlantis Awakening (2007)           

Atlantis Unleashed (2009)           

Atlantis Unmasked (2009)           

Atlantis Redeemed (2010)           

Atlantis Betrayed    (2010)           

Vampire in Atlantis (2011)           

Heart of Atlantis      (2012)           

Wild Hearts in Atlantis       (2012)           

Shifter’s Lady           (2012)           

Halloween in Atlantis         (2016)           

Christmas in Atlantis          (2017)

League Of The Black Swan Books

The Cursed   (2013)           

The Unforgiven        (2014)           

Curse of the Black Swan    (2018)

Cardinal Witches Books

Alejandro’s Sorceress        (2014)           

William’s Witch       (2016)           

Damon’s Enchantress        (2017)           

Jake’s Djinn   (2019)           

Tiger’s Eye Mysteries Books

Dead Eye       (2015)           

Private Eye    (2016)           

Travelling Eye           (2016)           

Evil Eye          (2019)           

Eye of Danger          (2019)           

Eye of the Storm     (2019)           

A Dead End Christmas       (2019)

Poseidon’s Warriors Books

January in Atlantis  (2018)           

February in Atlantis            (2018)           

March in Atlantis    (2018)           

April in Atlantis        (2018)           

May in Atlantis        (2018)           

June in Atlantis        (2019)

Short Story Collections

Wild Thing    (2007)           

Shifter            (2008)           

Enthralled     (2013)           

Random        (2014)           

List of books by Alyssa Day

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alyssa Day.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *