Alyssa Cole Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alyssa Cole

List of Books Alyssa Cole with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alyssa Cole. Find my selection in date order of Alyssa Cole.

Alyssa Cole List of Books to Read

Off The Grid Books

Radio Silence           (2015)           

Signal Boost (2015)           

Mixed Signals           (2015)

Loyal League Books

An Extraordinary Union     (2017)           

A Hope Divided        (2017)           

An Unconditional Freedom          (2018)

Reluctant Royals Books

A Princess in Theory           (2018)           

A Duke by Default   (2018)           

Once Ghosted, Twice Shy (2019)           

A Prince on Paper   (2019)           

Can’t Escape Love   (2019)

Reluctant Royals Books

Once Ghosted, Twice Shy is a prequel novella in the Reluctant Royals series.

Standalone Novels

Eagle’s Heart            (2014)

Short Stories/Novellas


Sweet to the Taste (2014)           

Agnes Moor’s Wild Knight            (2014)           

Be Not Afraid           (2016)           

Let It Shine   (2016)           

Let Us Dream           (2017)

List of books by Alyssa Cole

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alyssa Cole.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *