Alton Gansky Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alton Gansky

List of Books Alton Gansky with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alton Gansky. Find my selection in date order of Alton Gansky.

Alton Gansky List of Books to Read

Ridgeline Mystery Books

Marked for Mercy  (1998)           

A Small Dose of Murder    (1998)

Barringston Relief Chronicles Books

Terminal Justice      (1998)           

Tarnished Image     (1998)

J. D. Stanton Mystery Books

A Ship Possessed     (1999)           

Vanished       (1999)           

Out of Time  (2003)           


Perry Sachs Mystery Books

A Treasure Deep      (2003)           

Beneath the Ice       (2004)           

Submerged   (2005)

Madison Glenn Books

The Incumbent        (2004)           

Before Another Dies           (2005)           

Director’s Cut           (2005)

Standalone Novels

By My Hands            (1996)           

Through My Eyes    (1997)           

Distant Memory      (2000)           

The Prodigy  (2001)           

Dark Moon   (2002)           

Angel  (2007)           

Crime Scene Jerusalem      (2007)           

Finder’s Fee  (2007)           

Zero-G           (2007)           

The Bell Messenger            (2008)           

Enoch (2008)           

Certain Jeopardy     (2009)           

The Pravda Messenger      (2009)           

Blaze of Glory          (2010)           

The Mayan Apocalypse     (2010)           

Fallen Angel  (2011)           

Hide and Seek          (2011)           

The Scroll      (2011)           

Digital Winter          (2012)           

Wounds        (2013)

Short Stories/Novellas

Plot Line        (2012)

Non-Fiction Books

Uncovering the Bible’s Greatest Mysteries      (2001)           

Uncovering God’s Mysterious Ways      (2003)           

The Secrets God Kept        (2005)           

40 Days         (2007)           

The Indispensable Guide to Practially Everything: Jesus       (2010)           

A Conversation with God  (2011)           

The Ultimate Guide to Jesus        (2013)           

Imaginatino @ Work         (2013)           

Sixty People Who Shaped the Church   (2014)           

20 Events That Shaped The Church        (2015)           

Unspoken     (2016)           

List of books by Alton Gansky

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alton Gansky.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *