Alma Katsu Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alma Katsu

List of Books Alma Katsu with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles  we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alma Katsu. Find my selection in date order of Alma Katsu.

Alma Katsu List of Books to Read

Taker Books

The Taker      (2011)           

The Reckoning         (2012)           

The Witch Sisters    (2013)           

The Descent (2014)

Standalone Novels

The Hunger   (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

The Devil’s Scribe    (2012)

List of books by Alma Katsu

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alma Katsu.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *