Allyson K. Abbott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Allyson K. Abbott

List of Books Allyson K. Abbott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Allyson K. Abbott. Find my selection in date order of Allyson K. Abbott.

Allyson K. Abbott List of Books to Read

Mack’s Bar Mysteries Books

Murder On the Rocks        (2013)           

Murder with a Twist           (2014)           

In the Drink  (2015)           

Shots in the Dark    (2016)           

A Toast to Murder  (2017)           

Last Call         (2018)

List of books by Allyson K. Abbott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Allyson K. Abbott.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *