Ally Carter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ally Carter

List of Books Ally Carter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ally Carter. Find my selection in date order of Ally Carter.

Ally Carter List of Books to Read

Cheating At Solitaire Books

Cheating at Solitaire           (2005)           

Learning to Play Gin           (2006)           

Gallagher Girls Books

I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have to Kill You  (2006)           

Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy            (2007)           

Don’t Judge a Girl by Her Cover   (2009)           

Only the Good Spy Young (2010)           

Out of Sight, Out of Time  (2012)           

United We Spy        (2013)           


Heist Society Books

Heist Society            (2010)           

Uncommon Criminals        (2011)           

Double Crossed       (2013)           

Perfect Scoundrels (2013)           

The Grift of the Magi         (2016)

Spies and Thieves Short Stories

Double Crossed       (2013)           

Embassy Row Books

Before the Fall: Arrival       (2015)           

All Fall Down            (2015)           

See How They Run  (2016)           

Take the Key and Lock Her Up     (2016)

Standalone Novels

Not If I Save You First        (2018)           

List of books by Ally Carter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ally Carter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *