Allison Brennan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Allison Brennan

List of Books Allison Brennan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Allison Brennan. Find my selection in date order of Allison Brennan.

Allison Brennan List of Books to Read

Predator Books

The Prey        (2005)           

The Hunt       (2006)           

The Kill           (2006)

Evil Books

Speak No Evil           (2007)           

See No Evil    (2007)           

Fear No Evil  (2007)

Prison Break Trilogy Books

Killing Fear    (2008)           

Tempting Evil           (2008)           

Playing Dead            (2008)           


FBI Trilogy Books

Sudden Death          (2009)           

Fatal Secrets            (2009)           

Cutting Edge (2009)           

7 Deadly Sins Books

Original Sin   (2010)           

Carnal Sins    (2010)           

Ghostly Justice        (2011)           

Mortal Sin     (2014)

Lucy Kincaid Books

Love Me to Death   (2010)           

Love is Murder        (2011)           

Kiss Me, Kill Me       (2011)           

If I Should Die          (2011)           

Silenced         (2012)           

Stalked          (2012)           

Reckless        (2013)           

Stolen            (2013)           

Cold Snap      (2013)           

Dead Heat     (2014)           

Best Laid Plans        (2015)           

No Good Deed         (2015)           

The Lost Girls           (2016)           

Make Them Pay       (2017)           

Two to Die For         (2017)           

Breaking Point         (2018)           

Too Far Gone           (2018)           

Nothing to Hide       (2019)           

Lucy Kincaid Books

Love is Murder is a prequel story in the series.

Moreno & Hart Mysteries Books

Crash and Burn        (2013)           

Hit and Run  (2014)           

Frosted          (2015)           

Lost and Found       (2016)           

Max Revere Books

Notorious     (2014)           

Maximum Exposure           (2014)           

Compulsion  (2015)           

Poisonous     (2016)           

Shattered      (2017)           

Two to Die For         (2017)           

Abandoned   (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Murder in the River City    (2012)           

36 Hours       (2013)           

Aim to Kill     (2015)           

Short Story Collections

What You Can’t See           (2007)           

Entangled     (2011)           

Killing Justice            (2012)

List of books by Allison Brennan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Allison Brennan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *