Allen M. Steele Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Allen M. Steele           

List of Books Allen M. Steele with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Allen M. Steele. Find my selection in date order of Allen M. Steele.

Allen M. Steele List of Books to Read

Near-Space Books

Orbital Decay           (1989)           

Clarke County, Space         (1990)           

Lunar Descent         (1991)           

The Labyrinth of Night       (1992)           

A King of Infinite Space     (1997)

Near-Space Short Stories/Novellas

The Weight   (1995)           

Sex and Violence in Zero-G           (1998)           

Coyote Books

Coyote           (2002)           

Coyote Rising           (2004)           

Coyote Frontier       (2005)           

Spindrift        (2007)           

Galaxy Blues (2008)           

Coyote Horizon        (2009)           

Coyote Destiny        (2010)           

Hex     (2011)           

Coyote Short Stories/Novellas

The River Horses     (2007)           

Standalone Novels

The Jericho Iteration          (1994)           

The Tranquillity Alternative          (1996)           

Oceanspace  (2000)           

Chronospace            (2001)           

Where Angels Fear to Tread        (2009)           

Apollo’s Outcasts    (2012)           

V-S Day          (2014)           

Time Loves a Hero  (2015)           

Arkwright      (2016)           

Avengers of the Moon       (2017)


Rude Astronauts     (1987)           

All-American Alien Boy      (1996)           

American Beauty    (2003)           

The Last Science Fiction Writer   (2008)           

Enter A Future         (2010)           

Tales of Time and Space    (2015)           

The Doppler Effect: And Other Stories  (2017)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Death of Captain Future        (1995)           

Angel of Europa       (2011)           

Escape From Earth (2014)           

Sanctuary     (2017)

Non-Fiction Books

Primary Ignition      (2003)

List of books by Allen M. Steele

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Allen M. Steele.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *