Allen Eskens Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Allen Eskens

List of Books Allen Eskens with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Allen Eskens. Find my selection in date order of Allen Eskens.

Allen Eskens List of Books to Read

Max Rupert Books

The Life We Bury     (2014)           

The Guise of Another         (2015)           

The Heavens May Fall        (2016)           

The Deep Dark Descending           (2017)           

The Shadows We Hide       (2018)

Standalone Novels

Nothing More Dangerous (2019)           

List of books by Allen Eskens

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Allen Eskens.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *