Allan Mallinson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Allan Mallinson

List of Books Allan Mallinson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Allan Mallinson. Find my selection in date order of Allan Mallinson.

Allan Mallinson List of Books to Read

Matthew Hervey Books

A Close Run Thing   (1999)           

The Nizam’s Daughters      (2000)           

A Regimental Affair            (2001)           

A Call to Arms          (2002)           

The Sabre’s Edge     (2003)           

Rumours of War     (2004)           

An Act of Courage   (2005)           

Company of Spears (2006)           

Man of War  (2007)           

Warrior         (2008)           

On His Majesty’s Service   (2011)           

Words of Command           (2015)           

The Passage to India          (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

Light Dragoons        (1993)           

The Making of the British Army   (2009)           

1914  ()        

Too Important for the Generals  (2016)           

Fight to the Finish   (2018)

List of books by Allan Mallinson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Allan Mallinson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *