Allan Leverone Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Allan Leverone

List of Books Allan Leverone with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Allan Leverone. Find my selection in date order of Allan Leverone.

Allan Leverone List of Books to Read

Paskagnkee Books

Paskagankee            (2012)           

Revenant      (2012)           

Wellspring    (2013)           

Grimoire        (2017)

Tracie Tanner Books

Parrallax View          (2013)           

All Enemies   (2014)           

The Omega Connection     (2015)           

The Hitler Deception          (2015)           

The Kremylov Infection     (2016)           

The Bashkir Extraction       (2017)

Roman Dalton Yarn Books

The Darke Affair      (2013)

Midnight Books

Mr. Midnight           (2013)           

After Midnight         (2015)

Kristin Cunningham Thriller Books

Flight 12        (2014)

Jack Sheridan Books

The Organization    (2014)           

Trigger Warning      (2016)

Standalone Books

Final Vector  (2011)           

The Lonely Mile       (2011)           

Covenant      (2017)           

The Lupin Project    (2017)           

Omnibus Books

Black Ops Bundle: Volume One   (2013)           

Deadly Dozen 2       (2014)           

Collections Books

Postcards from the Apocalypse   (2010)           

Uncle Brick and the Four Novelettes     (2012)

Novellas Books

Darkness Falls          (2011)           

Heartless       (2011)           

The Becoming          (2012)

List of books by Allan Leverone

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Allan Leverone.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *