Allan Folsom Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Allan Folsom

List of Books Allan Folsom with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Allan Folsom. Find my selection in date order of Allan Folsom.

Allan Folsom List of Books to Read

Nicholas Marten Books

The Exile        (2004)           

The Machiavelli Covenant (2006)           

Standalone Novels

The Day After Tomorrow  (1994)           

Day of Confession   (1998)           

The Hadrian Memorandum          (2009)

List of books by Allan Folsom

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Allan Folsom.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *