Alissa Johnson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alissa Johnson

List of Books Alissa Johnson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alissa Johnson. Find my selection in date order of Alissa Johnson.

Alissa Johnson List of Books to Read

Providence Books

As Luck Would Have It       (2008)           

Tempting Fate         (2009)           

McAlistair’s Fortune           (2009)           

Destined to Last      (2010)

Haverston Family Books

Nearly a Lady           (2011)           

An Unexpected Gentleman          (2011)           

Practically Wicked  (2012)

Thief-Takers Books

A Talent for Trickery           (2015)           

A Gift for Guile        (2016)           

A Dangerous Deceit            (2017)

Short Stories

A Christmas Dance (2014)

Short Story Collections

A Christmas Ball      (2009)

List of books by Alissa Johnson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alissa Johnson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *