Alison Littlewood Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alison Littlewood

List of Books Alison Littlewood with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alison Littlewood. Find my selection in date order of Alison Littlewood.

Alison Littlewood List of Books to Read

Cold Books

A Cold Season          (2011)           

A Cold Silence          (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Path of Needles       (2013)           

The Unquiet House (2014)           

The Hidden People (2016)           

The Crow Garden    (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

Cottingley     (2017)

List of books by Alison Littlewood

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alison Littlewood.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *