Alison Goodman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alison Goodman

List of Books Alison Goodman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alison Goodman. Find my selection in date order of Alison Goodman.

Alison Goodman List of Books to Read

Eon Books

Eon aka The Two Pearls of Wisdom / Eon: Dragoneye Reborn / Eon: Rise of the Dragoneye    (2008)           

Eona aka The Necklace of the Gods / Eona: Return of the Dragoneye / Eona: The Last Dragoneye       (2011)

Lady Helen Trilogy Books

The Dark Days Club (2016)           

The Dark Days Pact (2017)

Standalone Novels


Singing the Dogstar Blues (2003)           

Killing the Rabbit     (2007)

List of books by Alison Goodman

So there you have a list of book and date of publication from the Author Alison Goodman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *