Alison Golden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alison Golden

List of Books Alison Golden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alison Golden. Find my selection in date order of Alison Golden.

Alison Golden List of Books to Read

Reverend Annabelle Dixon Cozy Mystery Books

Death at the Cafe    (2015)           

Murder at the Mansion     (2015)           

Body in the Woods (2016)           

Grave in the Garage           (2016)           

Horror in the Highlands     (2017)           

Killer at the Cult      (2019)           

Inspector David Graham Cozy Mystery Books

The Case of the Screaming Beauty         (2015)           

The Case of the Hidden Flame     (2015)           

The Case of the Fallen Hero          (2016)           

The Case of the Broken Doll         (2016)

Diana Hunter Mystery Books

Hunted          (2015)           

Snatched       (2016)           

Stolen            (2016)           

Chopped       (2017)

List of books by Alison Golden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alison Golden.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *