Alison Gaylin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alison Gaylin

List of Books Alison Gaylin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alison Gaylin. Find my selection in date order of Alison Gaylin.

Alison Gaylin List of Books to Read

Samantha Leiffer Books

Hide Your Eyes         (2005)           

You Kill Me   (2005)           

Simone Glass Books

Trashed         (2007)           

Heartless       (2008)

Brenna Spector Books

And She Was            (2012)           

Into the Dark            (2013)           

Stay with Me            (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Reality Ends Here    (2013)           

What Remains of Me         (2016)           

If I Die Tonight         (2018)           

Never Look Back     (2019)

Graphic Novels

Normandy Gold       (2018)                       

List of books by Alison Gaylin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alison Gaylin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *