Alison Bruce Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alison Bruce

List of Books Alison Bruce with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alison Bruce. Find my selection in date order of Alison Bruce.

Alison Bruce List of Books to Read

DC Gary Goodhew Books

Cambridge Blue       (2008)           

The Siren       (2010)           

The Calling    (2011)           

The Silence   (2012)           

The Backs      (2013)           

The Promise (2016)           

Cambridge Black     (2017)

Standalone Novels

I Did It for Us            (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

Cambridgeshire Murders  (2005)           

Billington: Victorian Executioner (2009)           

List of books by Alison Bruce

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alison Bruce.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *