Alisha Rai Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alisha Rai

List of Books Alisha Rai with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alisha Rai. Find my selection in date order of Alisha Rai.

Alisha Rai List of Books to Read

Veiled Books

Veiled Desire            (2009)           

Veiled Seduction     (2011)


Reynolds Pack Books

Never Have I Ever    (2010)

Pleasure Books

Glutton for Pleasure          (2010)           

Serving Pleasure      (2015)


ShadowLands Books

Night Whispers       (2013)           

Bedroom Games Books

Play With Me           (2013)           

Risk & Reward         (2013)           

Bet On Me    (2014)           

Bedroom Games     (2014)

Karimi Siblings Books

Falling For Him        (2015)           

Waiting For Her       (2015)


Fantasy Books

Be My Fantasy         (2016)           

Stay My Fantasy      (2016)

Forbidden Hearts Books


Hate to Want You   (2017)           

Wrong to Need You           (2017)           

Hurts to Love You   (2018)

Modern Love Books

The Right Swipe      (2019)           

Girl Gone Viral         (2020)

Standalone Novels


Cabin Fever  (2010)           

A Gentleman in the Street            (2014)

List of books by Alisha Rai

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alisha Rai.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *