Aline Templeton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Aline Templeton

List of Books Aline Templeton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Aline Templeton. Find my selection in date order of Aline Templeton.

Aline Templeton List of Books to Read

D.I. Marjory Fleming Books

Cold in the Earth     (2005)           

The Darkness and the Deep          (2006)           

Lying Dead    (2007)           

Lamb to the Slaughter       (2008)           

Dead in the Water  (2009)           

Cradle to Grave       (2011)           

Evil for Evil    (2012)           

Bad Blood     (2013)           

The Third Sin            (2015)

DI Kelso Strang Books

Human Face (2018)           

Carrion Comfort      (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Death is My Neighbour     (1984)           

The Last Act of All   (1995)           

Past Praying For      (1996)           

The Trumpet Shall Sound  (1997)           

Night and Silence    (1999)           

Shades of Death      (2001)

Short Story Collections

Scottish Girls About Town: And Sixteen Other Scottish Women Authors (2003)

List of books by Aline Templeton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Aline Templeton.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *