Aliette de Bodard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Aliette de Bodard

List of Books Aliette de Bodard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Aliette de Bodard. Find my selection in date order of Aliette de Bodard.

Aliette de Bodard List of Books to Read

Obsidian and Blood Trilogy Books

Servant of the Underworld           (2010)           

Harbinger of the Storm     (2011)           

Master of the House of Darts      (2011)


Universe of Xuya Books

On a Red Station, Drifting (2012)           

The Citadel of Weeping Pearls     (2017)

Dominion of the Fallen Books

Of Books, and Earth, and Courtship       (2015)           

In Morningstar’s Shadow  (2015)           

The House of Shattered Wings    (2015)           

The House of Binding Thorns       (2017)           

The House of Sundering Flame    (2019)

Standalone Novels


A Fire of Ten Thousand Flags       (2020)


Short Stories/Novellas


Lullaby for a Lost World    (2016)           

The Tea Master and the Detective         (2018)

List of books by Aliette de Bodard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Aliette de Bodard.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *