Alice Taylor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alice Taylor

List of Books Alice Taylor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alice Taylor. Find my selection in date order of Alice Taylor.

Alice Taylor List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Woman of the House (1997)           

House of Memories            (2013)           

The Women (2015)           



Close to the Earth   (1989)           

Going to the Well   (1998)           

The Journey  (2009)           

The Grief Road        (2011)           

Picture Books


The Secrets of the Oak      (1991)

Non-Fiction Books

To School Through The Fields      (1988)           

Country Days           (1993)           

Quench the Lamp   (1994)           

An Irish Country Christmas           (1994)           

The Night Before Christmas         (1997)           

A Country Miscellany         (1998)           

An Irish Country Diary        (1999)           

Across the River      (2000)           

A Fallen Leaf (2004)           

The Parish     (2008)           

The Village    (2010)           

And Time Stood Still           (2012)           

The Gift of a Garden          (2013)           

Do You Remember?           (2014)           

Tea and Talk             (2016)           

Home for Christmas           (2017)

List of books by Alice Taylor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alice Taylor.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *