Alice McDermott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alice McDermott


List of Books Alice McDermott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alice McDermott. Find my selection in date order of Alice McDermott.

Alice McDermott List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A Bigamist’s Daughter       (1982)           

That Night    (1987)           

At Weddings and Wakes   (1992)           

Charming Billy          (1997)           

Child of My Heart    (2002)           

After This      (2006)           

Someone       (2013)           

The Ninth Floor       (2017)

List of books by Alice McDermott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alice McDermott.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *