Alice LaPlante Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alice LaPlante

List of Books Alice LaPlante with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alice LaPlante. Find my selection in date order of Alice LaPlante.

Alice LaPlante List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Turn of Mind            (2011)           

A Circle of Wives     (2014)           

Coming of Age at the End of Days           (2015)           

Half Moon Bay         (2018)

List of books by Alice LaPlante

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alice LaPlante.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *