Ali Brandon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ali Brandon

List of Books Ali Brandon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ali Brandon. Find my selection in date order of Ali Brandon.

Ali Brandon List of Books to Read

Leonardo Da Vinci Mysteries Books

The Queen’s Gambit          (2008)           

Portrait of a Lady    (2009)           

A Bolt from the Blue          (2009)

Black Cat Bookshop Mysteries Books

Double Booked for Death (2011)           

A Novel Way to Die (2012)           

Words with Fiends (2013)           

Literally Murder      (2014)           

Plot Boiler     (2015)           

Twice Told Tail         (2016)

Standalone Novels

Masquerade (1994)           

Shadows of the Heart        (1995)           

A Touch of Paradise           (1996)           

Roses at Midnight  (1997)           

Poseidon’s Daughter          (2012)           

Short Story Collections

Who’s Behind the Door?   (2010)

List of books by Ali Brandon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ali Brandon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *