Alexis Morgan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alexis Morgan

List of Books Alexis Morgan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alexis Morgan. Find my selection in date order of Alexis Morgan.

Alexis Morgan List of Books to Read

Paladins of Darkness Books

Dark Protector         (2006)           

Dark Defender         (2006)           

In Darkness Reborn            (2007)           

Redeemed in Darkness      (2007)           

Darkness Unknown (2009)           

Defeat the Darkness           (2010)           

Bound by Darkness (2011)           

The Darkness Beyond        (2011)           

Darkness on Fire     (2011)           

Darkness Torn Asunder     (2015)

Paladin Strike Team Books

In Darkness Transformed  (2018)           

Atone in Darkness   (2018)

Talions Books

Dark Warrior Unleashed   (2008)           

Dark Warrior Unbroken    (2009)           

Dark Warrior Untamed     (2010)

Vampire Books

The Vampire’s Desire         (2010)           

Vampire Vendetta  (2010)           

A Vampire’s Vindication    (2011)           

A Vampire’s Salvation        (2011)           

Savage Redemption           (2012)           

Immortal Cowboy   (2014)

Warriors of the Mist Books

My Lady Mage         (2012)           

Her Knight’s Quest (2013)           

Honor’s Price           (2014)

Snowberry Creek Books

A Time for Home     (2013)           

A Solider’s Heart     (2013)           

More Than a Touch            (2014)           

A Reason to Love    (2014)

Sergeant Joe’s Boys Books

Always for You: Jack           (2016)           

Always Be True: Tino          (2016)           

Love, Always and Forever: Mikhail         (2017)

Abbey McCree Mystery Books

Death by Committee          (2019)           

Death by Jack-o’-Lantern  (2019)

Standalone Novels

Bound            (2012)                                   

List of books by Alexis Morgan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alexis Morgan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *