Alexandra Hawkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alexandra Hawkins

List of Books Alexandra Hawkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alexandra Hawkins. Find my selection in date order of Alexandra Hawkins.

Alexandra Hawkins List of Books to Read

Lords of Vice Books

All Night with a Rogue       (2010)           

Till Dawn with the Devil     (2010)           

After Dark with a Scoundrel         (2011)           

Sunrise with a Notorious Lord     (2012)           

All Afternoon with a Scandalous Marquess      (2012)           

Dusk with a Dangerous Duke       (2013)           

Twilight with the Infamous Earl   (2013)

Masters of Seduction Books

A Duke But No Gentleman           (2015)           

You Can’t Always Get the Marquess You Want           (2016)           

Waiting For An Earl Like You        (2017)


Standalone Books

The No Good Irresistible Viscount Tipton         (2013)           

The Scandalously Bad Mr. Milroy           (2013)           

Collections Books

Christmas Brides     (2014)

Omnibus Books

The Lords of Vice Series: Books 1-3        (2015)           

List of books by Alexandra Hawkins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alexandra Hawkins.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *