Alexandra Bracken Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alexandra Bracken

List of Books Alexandra Bracken with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alexandra Bracken. Find my selection in date order of Alexandra Bracken.

Alexandra Bracken List of Books to Read

Darkest Minds Books

The Darkest Minds (2012)           

Never Fade   (2013)           

In Time          (2013)           

In The After Light    (2014)           

Sparks Rise   (2015)           

Through the Dark    (2015)           

The Darkest Legacy (2018)

Star Wars Books

A New Hope: The Princess, the Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy         (2015)           

Passenger Books


Passenger     (2016)           

Wayfarer       (2017)

Prosper Redding Books

The Dreadful Tale of Prosper Redding   (2017)           

The Last Life of Prince Alastor     (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Brightly Woven       (2010)

List of books by Alexandra Bracken

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alexandra Bracken.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *