Alexander Key Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alexander Key

List of Books Alexander Key with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alexander Key. Find my selection in date order of Alexander Key.

Alexander Key List of Books to Read

Sprockets Books

Sprockets      (1963)           

Rivets and Sprockets          (1964)           

Bolts   (1966)           

Witch Mountain Books

Escape to Witch Mountain           (1968)           

Return from Witch Mountain      (1978)           

Standalone Novels

The Red Eagle          (1930)           

Liberty Or Death     (1936)           

The Wrath and the Wind  (1949)           

The Forgotten Door           (1965)           

Mystery of the Sassafras Chair    (1967)           

The Golden Enemy (1969)           

The Incredible Tide (1970)           

Flight to the Lonesome Place       (1971)           

The Strange White Doves (1972)           

The Preposterous Adventures of Swimmer      (1973)           

The Magic Meadow           (1975)           

Jagger, the Dog from Elsewhere  (1976)           

The Sword of Aradel           (1977)           

The Case of the Vanishing Boy     (1979)

List of books by Alexander Key

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alexander Key.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *