Alexander Gordon Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alexander Gordon Smith

List of Books Alexander Gordon Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alexander Gordon Smith. Find my selection in date order of Alexander Gordon Smith.

Alexander Gordon Smith List of Books to Read

Inventors Books

The Inventors           (2007)           

The Inventors and the City of Stolen Souls       (2008)

Escape From Furnace Books

Lockdown     (2009)           

Solitary          (2009)           

Death Sentence       (2009)           

Fugitives        (2010)           

Execution      (2011)           

The Night Children  (2011)

Escape From Furnace Books

The Night Children is a prequel in the series.

Fury Books

The Fury        (2012)           

The Storm     (2013)           

Devil’s Engine Books

Hellraisers     (2015)           

Hellfighters   (2016)           

Hellwalkers   (2017)

Non-Fiction Books

The Universe: Our Solar System and Beyond   (2001)           

1001 Questions and Answers      (2002)           

Inspired Creative Writing  (2004)           

The Solar System    (2006)           

Family Quiz   (2006)           

Writing Bestselling Children’s Books      (2007)

List of books by Alexander Gordon Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alexander Gordon Smith.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *