Alexander Freed Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alexander Freed

List of Books Alexander Freed with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alexander Freed. Find my selection in date order of Alexander Freed.

Alexander Freed List of Books to Read

Star Wars: Purge Books

Star Wars: Purge     (2013)           

Star Wars: Twilight Company Books

Battlefront   (2015)           

Star Wars: The Old Republic Books

Blood of the Empire           (2011)           

The Lost Suns           (2012)

Star Wars Story Books

Rogue One    (2016)           

Alphabet Squadron            (2019)

Dragon Age Graphic Novels

The Silent Grove      (2012)           

Those Who Speak   (2013)           

Until We Sleep         (2014)           

List of books by Alexander Freed

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alexander Freed.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *