Alex Segura Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Segura

List of Books Alex Segura with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Segura. Find my selection in date order of Alex Segura.

Alex Segura List of Books to Read

Pete Fernandez Books


Silent City      (2016)           

Down the Darkest Street  (2016)           

Dangerous Ends      (2017)           

Blackout        (2018)           

Miami Midnight      (2019)

Ash McKenna and Pete Fernandez Joint Books

Bad Beat       (2016)           

Pete Fernandez/Jackson Donne Books

Shallow Grave          (2017)

List of books by Alex Segura

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Segura.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *