Alex R. Carver Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex R. Carver

List of Books Alex R. Carver with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex R. Carver. Find my selection in date order of Alex R. Carver.

Alex R. Carver List of Books to Read

Inspector Stone Mysteries Books

Where There’s a Will          (2017)           

An Eye For An Eye   (2017)           

A Perfect Pose         (2017)           

Into The Fire (2018)           

A Stone’s Throw      (2018)           

Cas Dragunov Books

An Unwanted Inheritance (2017)

Oakhurst Murder Books

Written In Blood     (2017)           

Poetic Justice           (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

Exposed         (2017)

List of books by Alex R. Carver

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex R. Carver.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *