Alex Marwood Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Marwood

List of Books Alex Marwood with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Marwood. Find my selection in date order of Alex Marwood.

Alex Marwood List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Wicked Girls     (2012)           

The Killer Next Door           (2013)           

The Darkest Secret (2016)           

The Poison Garden (2019)           


Short Story Collections

Killer Women           (2016)

List of books by Alex Marwood

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Marwood.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *