Alex Lukeman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Lukeman

List of Books Alex Lukeman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Lukeman. Find my selection in date order of Alex Lukeman.

Alex Lukeman List of Books to Read

Project Books

White Jade   (2011)           

The Lance     (2011)           

The Seventh Pillar   (2012)           

Black Harvest           (2012)           

The Tesla Secret      (2012)           

The Nostradamus File        (2013)           

The Ajax Protocol   (2014)           

The Eye of Shiva      (2014)           

Black Rose    (2015)           

The Solomon Scroll (2015)           

The Russian Deception      (2015)           

The Atlantis Stone  (2016)           

The Cup         (2016)           

High Alert      (2017)           

Solomon’s Gold       (2017)           

Phoenix         (2018)           

The Last Option       (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

What Your Dreams Can Teach You         (1990)           

Nightmares: How to Make Sense of Your Darkest Dreams   (2000)           

Dreams from the Other Side        (2002)           

Sleep Well, Sleep Deep      (2011)

List of books by Alex Lukeman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Lukeman.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *